Welcome to the new CFMA website! Please note, before you can register for CFMA education or the conference you will need to login to your CFMA account. If you don't have an account, you can create one for free.

More Info
Filters
Clear Filters
First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Stephen Mainello Maryland President SMainello@rcmd.com (443) 921-2517 Edit
Maureen Sibold Maryland Vice President Msibold@aronsonllc.com (240) 364-2690 Edit
Ryan Henigan Maryland Treasurer Ryan.Henigan@CohnReznick.com (410) 783-6592 Edit
Patrick Gibbons Maryland Pat.Gibbons@lpl.com Edit
Anita Sheckells Maryland ASHECKELLS@katzabosch.com (410) 307-6410 Edit
Asif Choudhury Maryland asif@baharconsulting.com (301) 873-2592 Edit
Joselin Martin Maryland jmartin@yourtruenorthcfo.com (443) 416-1156 Edit
Lisa Wilson Maryland Administrator cfmamaryland@gmail.com (727) 207-0424 Edit
Steven Freinberg Maryland stevef@cviewllc.com (667) 207-8725 Edit
Thomas Barlow Maryland thomas.barlow@siemens.com Edit